

## Holy Trinity Anglo-Indian International School And Educational Research Centre

Thevalakkara Tel: 7676 555 555

## Promotion List 2018-19

Class: U.K.G Div: B1

SI No	Student Name	Result
1	A J Krithya Menon	Promoted
2	Aaron V	Promoted
3	Aashif Sherif M	Promoted
4	Abhinav S	Promoted
5	Abraham Shibu	Promoted
6	Adithyan B k	Promoted
7	Afad M Shafeek	Promoted
8	AmalDev M	Promoted
9	Amaleshwer Nath R A	Promoted
10	Amith S Kumar	Withheld
11	Anahitha R	Promoted
12	Andersonshaji Vincent	Promoted
13	Angelina S	Promoted
14	Anstel P Bino	Promoted
15	Avanthika C S	Promoted
16	Ayan S	Promoted
17	Bladwin Francis	Promoted
18	Daiwik Shine	Promoted
19	Daksh S	Promoted
20	Darsik Krishna	Promoted
21	Deva Nandhan K	Promoted
22	Devasree Narayanan	Promoted
23	Dhitha S Pillai	Withheld
24	Dilkhush Nassim	Withheld
25	Ditza Mariam Byju	Promoted
26	Farhan Mehadi A	Promoted
27	Fiona Felix	Promoted
28	Hana Fathima	Promoted

29Muhammad RayyanPromoted30Muhammed Mubeen Khaja MPromoted31Naila SufiyanPromoted32Nidhinjith SPromoted33Prarthana P SandeepPromoted34Roshan ChristyPromoted35Roshni SPromoted36Ruben ChristyPromoted37Sanjay S DevanPromoted39Shivani SPromoted40Shrayes Saiju TharakanWithheld41Sidhi Vinayak TKPromoted43V S DevadarshanPromoted			
31Naila SufiyanPromoted32Nidhinjith SPromoted33Prarthana P SandeepPromoted34Roshan ChristyPromoted35Roshni SPromoted36Ruben ChristyPromoted37Sanjay S DevanPromoted38Sharon SPromoted39Shivani SPromoted40Shrayes Saiju TharakanWithheld41Sidhi Vinayak TKPromoted42Sraavana GopakumarPromoted	29	Muhammad Rayyan	Promoted
32Nidhinjith SPromoted33Prarthana P SandeepPromoted34Roshan ChristyPromoted35Roshni SPromoted36Ruben ChristyPromoted37Sanjay S DevanPromoted38Sharon SPromoted39Shivani SPromoted40Shrayes Saiju TharakanWithheld41Sidhi Vinayak TKPromoted42Sraavana GopakumarPromoted	30	Muhammed Mubeen Khaja M	Promoted
33Prarthana P SandeepPromoted34Roshan ChristyPromoted35Roshni SPromoted36Ruben ChristyPromoted37Sanjay S DevanPromoted38Sharon SPromoted39Shivani SPromoted40Shrayes Saiju TharakanWithheld41Sidhi Vinayak TKPromoted42Sraavana GopakumarPromoted	31	Naila Sufiyan	Promoted
34Roshan ChristyPromoted35Roshni SPromoted36Ruben ChristyPromoted37Sanjay S DevanPromoted38Sharon SPromoted39Shivani SPromoted40Shrayes Saiju TharakanWithheld41Sidhi Vinayak TKPromoted42Sraavana GopakumarPromoted	32	Nidhinjith S	Promoted
35Roshni SPromoted36Ruben ChristyPromoted37Sanjay S DevanPromoted38Sharon SPromoted39Shivani SPromoted40Shrayes Saiju TharakanWithheld41Sidhi Vinayak TKPromoted42Sraavana GopakumarPromoted	33	Prarthana P Sandeep	Promoted
36Ruben ChristyPromoted37Sanjay S DevanPromoted38Sharon SPromoted39Shivani SPromoted40Shrayes Saiju TharakanWithheld41Sidhi Vinayak TKPromoted42Sraavana GopakumarPromoted	34	Roshan Christy	Promoted
37Sanjay S DevanPromoted38Sharon SPromoted39Shivani SPromoted40Shrayes Saiju TharakanWithheld41Sidhi Vinayak TKPromoted42Sraavana GopakumarPromoted	35	Roshni S	Promoted
38Sharon SPromoted39Shivani SPromoted40Shrayes Saiju TharakanWithheld41Sidhi Vinayak TKPromoted42Sraavana GopakumarPromoted	36	Ruben Christy	Promoted
39Shivani SPromoted40Shrayes Saiju TharakanWithheld41Sidhi Vinayak TKPromoted42Sraavana GopakumarPromoted	37	Sanjay S Devan	Promoted
40Shrayes Saiju TharakanWithheld41Sidhi Vinayak TKPromoted42Sraavana GopakumarPromoted	38	Sharon S	Promoted
41Sidhi Vinayak TKPromoted42Sraavana GopakumarPromoted	39	Shivani S	Promoted
42 Sraavana Gopakumar Promoted	40	Shrayes Saiju Tharakan	Withheld
· · · ·	41	Sidhi Vinayak TK	Promoted
43 V S Devadarshan Promoted	42	Sraavana Gopakumar	Promoted
	43	V S Devadarshan	Promoted