

Holy Trinity Anglo-Indian International School And Educational Research Centre

Thevalakkara Tel: 7676 555 555

Promotion List 2018-19

Class: 6 Div: B

SI No	Student Name	Result
1	Aaron Thomas	Promoted
2	Aavani .A.S	Promoted
3	Abeen Vincent	Promoted
4	Abhiram R Pillai	Promoted
5	Abina Vincent	Promoted
6	Adhi krishna .S	Promoted
7	Adhithyan .V.Pillai	Promoted
8	Alfiya Masood	Promoted
9	Alphiya Sebastian	Promoted
10	Alwin.S	Promoted
11	Amina Thazneem .M.K	Promoted
12	Ananya Maharajan	Promoted
13	Ashvin Vinod	Withheld
14	Asna Masood	Promoted
15	Catherine Maria .J	Promoted
16	Daniel Jaison	Promoted
17	Fidha Shamnad	Promoted
18	Govind .S. Krishna	Promoted
19	Hari Govind .S	Promoted
20	Jithin Krishnan .R	Promoted
21	Joseph Bastin P.J	Promoted
22	Jusni Justin	Withheld
23	Daksha Bhamini	Promoted
24	Kevin .M .Alex	Promoted
25	Lekshmi Murali	Promoted
26	P.Sreelekshmi	Withheld
27	Shreyas .S	Promoted
28	Sreyas .S. Pillai	Withheld

29SuryaJith .SWithheld30Theerdha .B. LekshmiPromoted31Vaishnav Dev. BPromoted32Vignesh .VPromoted33Vrindha . M .VijiPromoted34Vyshnavi.MPromoted35Anandh A SPromoted36Riswan Roshan RWithheld37Kailasnath .PPromoted38Fida Fathima SPromoted39Giridhar .SWithheld40Aswin SureshPromoted41Muhammed Rasin .SPromoted43Babith BroncyPromoted			
31Vaishnav Dev. BPromoted32Vignesh .VPromoted33Vrindha . M .VijiPromoted34Vyshnavi.MPromoted35Anandh A SPromoted36Riswan Roshan RWithheld37Kailasnath .PPromoted38Fida Fathima SPromoted39Giridhar .SWithheld40Aswin SureshPromoted41Muhammed Rasin .SPromoted42Veni V AnilPromoted	29	SuryaJith .S	Withheld
32Vignesh .VPromoted33Vrindha . M .VijiPromoted34Vyshnavi.MPromoted35Anandh A SPromoted36Riswan Roshan RWithheld37Kailasnath .PPromoted38Fida Fathima SPromoted39Giridhar .SWithheld40Aswin SureshPromoted41Muhammed Rasin .SPromoted42Veni V AnilPromoted	30	Theerdha .B. Lekshmi	Promoted
33Vrindha . M .VijiPromoted34Vyshnavi.MPromoted35Anandh A SPromoted36Riswan Roshan RWithheld37Kailasnath .PPromoted38Fida Fathima SPromoted39Giridhar .SWithheld40Aswin SureshPromoted41Muhammed Rasin .SPromoted42Veni V AnilPromoted	31	Vaishnav Dev. B	Promoted
34Vyshnavi.MPromoted35Anandh A SPromoted36Riswan Roshan RWithheld37Kailasnath .PPromoted38Fida Fathima SPromoted39Giridhar .SWithheld40Aswin SureshPromoted41Muhammed Rasin .SPromoted42Veni V AnilPromoted	32	Vignesh .V	Promoted
35Anandh A SPromoted36Riswan Roshan RWithheld37Kailasnath .PPromoted38Fida Fathima SPromoted39Giridhar .SWithheld40Aswin SureshPromoted41Muhammed Rasin .SPromoted42Veni V AnilPromoted	33	Vrindha . M .Viji	Promoted
36Riswan Roshan RWithheld37Kailasnath .PPromoted38Fida Fathima SPromoted39Giridhar .SWithheld40Aswin SureshPromoted41Muhammed Rasin .SPromoted42Veni V AnilPromoted	34	Vyshnavi.M	Promoted
37Kailasnath .PPromoted38Fida Fathima SPromoted39Giridhar .SWithheld40Aswin SureshPromoted41Muhammed Rasin .SPromoted42Veni V AnilPromoted	35	Anandh A S	Promoted
38Fida Fathima SPromoted39Giridhar .SWithheld40Aswin SureshPromoted41Muhammed Rasin .SPromoted42Veni V AnilPromoted	36	Riswan Roshan R	Withheld
39Giridhar .SWithheld40Aswin SureshPromoted41Muhammed Rasin .SPromoted42Veni V AnilPromoted	37	Kailasnath .P	Promoted
40Aswin SureshPromoted41Muhammed Rasin .SPromoted42Veni V AnilPromoted	38	Fida Fathima S	Promoted
41Muhammed Rasin .SPromoted42Veni V AnilPromoted	39	Giridhar .S	Withheld
42 Veni V Anil Promoted	40	Aswin Suresh	Promoted
	41	Muhammed Rasin .S	Promoted
43 Babith Broncy Promoted	42	Veni V Anil	Promoted
	43	Babith Broncy	Promoted
44 SHARON R Withheld	44	SHARON R	Withheld